Now Available – “Short Horror Stories – Collections I – III” by P J Blakey-Novis

Announcing the release of this bumper collection of short horror stories by P J Blakey-Novis, published by Red Cape Publishing

Here’s a chance to get all three horror story collections in one “box set”: Embrace The Darkness, Tunnels and The Artist, all narrated by David Sweeney-Bear and produced by DSBaudio. And as if that wasn’t enough, all the stories have been remastered and edited for this release, to give you the most enjoyable, and of course terrifying, experience possible.

 audible_co_uk_small2    audible_com_small2apple books_small

Eighteen short horror stories, one terrifying collection. A set including all of the short stories from Embrace the DarknessTunnels, and The Artist in a single audiobook. 

Embrace the Darkness: Step into the mind of the unstable, where nightmares become reality and reality is not always what it seems. Embrace the Darkness is a collection of six terrifying tales, exploring the darker side of human nature and the blurred line between dreams and actuality. 

Tunnels: This audiobook takes you on six terrifying journeys full of terror and suspense. Join a group of ghost hunters, dare to visit the Monroe house on Halloween, peek inside the marble box, and feel the fear as you meet the creatures of the night. 

The Artist: The nightmares continue in this third installment of short horrors from P.J. Blakey-Novis. The Artist and Other Stories contains a terrifying mix of serial killers, sirens, ghosts, claustrophobia, supernatural powers, and revenge guaranteed to get your heart racing and set your nerves on edge.

Release date: 18/09/19

Length: 6hrs 21mins

Genre: Horror (not suitable for minors)

Listen to a sample:

Listener Comments:

“… I was kept literally on the edge of my seat! The thing I thought worked very well was the use by the narrator of a number of different kinds of accents for the various stories… I particularly liked the one about the old lady called “Meredith” but they were all excellently narrated” – Anonymous Listener 11/10/19, – Overall 4/5

This fantastic collection is available FREE for a limited time with an Audible Promo Code.

To request an Audible promo code for Short Horror Stories, simply reply in the comments at the bottom of this page and let me know if you would like a UK or US code

When I receive your email, I will add you to the mailing list for new releases and updates from and send you a code with a link to redeem the code at Audible’s website.

You don’t have to be an Audible member, but you will need an Amazon login. If you don’t have one, it’s easy and quick to set up when you visit the Audible link I will send you.

When you’ve finished listening, please take a few minutes to rate the audiobook and leave a short review, thanks!

5 thoughts on “Now Available – “Short Horror Stories – Collections I – III” by P J Blakey-Novis

Add yours

    1. Hi, thanks for requesting a code, it’s on its way via email. When you’ve heard the stories, please do rate them in your library and leave a short review, many thanks and Happy Listening! 🙂

    1. Hi Zak, thanks for requesting a code, it’s on it’s way via email. Hope you enjoy the collection, and please do rate it in your library and leave a short review when you’re finished. Many thanks and Happy Listening! DSB 🙂

Leave a Reply

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Baskerville 2 by Anders Noren.

Up ↑